You can delete a location that is no longer required.
To delete a location,
- In the Manage dropdown on the home page, click location.
- Identify the location you want to delete.
- Hover over the location and click the Delete icon (
). A confirmation message to delete the location pops up. - Click Delete on the message. The location is deleted, and a confirmation message is displayed.