Deleting a User Data

Deleting a User Data

Rubiscape allows you to delete your user data. This process removes all user-related data from the application. Deleting user data also removes your login access.

Caution

Before deleting a user data, ensure that:

  • You have reviewed and backed up any important data related to the user if needed.
  • You understand the implications of permanently removing the user's data.

Steps to Delete User Data

To delete a user, follow these steps:

  1. Sign in to Rubiscape.
  2. Browser to Identity, Select Delete user data

  3. On the Delete User Data window, Select Delete.

    Your data has been deleted, and you have no access to Rubiscape.