To delete a workflow, follow the steps given below.
- On the home page, click Workflows.
Recent Workflows for the selected workspace are displayed. - Hover over the workflow you want to delete, click the vertical ellipsis (
); and then click Delete.

A message to confirm your action is displayed. - To delete the workflow, click Delete.
The selected workflow is deleted and a confirmation message is displayed.