Deleting a project would delete the associated workbooks, workflows, models, and dashboards.
| - This action cannot be undone.
- Deleting project results in deletion of all project files associated with it (Workbooks, Workflows, Dashboards, Models).
|
To delete a project, follow the steps given below.
Notes:
| - Make sure you are in the correct Workspace, which includes the project that you want to delete.
- You can delete a project only if the permission to delete is granted to you by the Administrator.
|
- Open the Workspace that includes your project. Refer to Changing Workspace.
- On the home page, click Projects.
Recent Projects for the selected workspace are displayed. Click the ellipsis (

) corresponding to the project you want to delete, and then click
Delete (

).
A message to confirm your action is displayed.
- To confirm, click Delete.
The project is deleted, and a confirmation message is displayed.